EN
SL DE IT

About us

All information about events in town and its surroundings are available in the Tourist Information Center.

 

The Tourist Information Centre is once again open to the public

We are happy to inform you that the Tourist Information Centre on Glavni trg 2 will be reopened to visitors, starting on Monday, 12. April, 2021.

 

Opening hours:

  • Mo–Sun: 9am–6pm
  • 25. 12., 1. 1. : 12am - 5pm

 

Please observe the following security measures when visiting us:

 

  • Enter the Tourist Information Centre individually and only if you are healthy.
  • The use of a face mask is mandatory during your visit.
  • Be sure to disinfect your hands at the entrance and exit.
  • Please keep a safety distance of 2 meters.
  • We would like to ask you not to touch our products and promotional material.

 

 

 

Write us

Details

Name: Zavod za turizem in kulturo Kranj

Address: Glavni trg 2, 4000 Kranj

Telephon: +386 (0)4 238 04 50

Fax: +386 (0)4 238 04 51

E-mail: info@visitkranj.si

Director: Klemen Malovrh

Zavod za turizem in kulturo Kranj manages following properties: 

 

  • Letno gledališče Khislstein
  • Kavarna Khislstein 12.56
  • Rovi pod starim Kranjem

 

 

Contacts 

Director 
Klemen Malovrh

klemen.malovrh@visitkranj.si

Administration Office
Kristina Sever
+386 4 238 04 56
+386 30 707 991
kristina.sever@visitkranj.si

Common Services

Accounting & Finance
Andreja Kavčič
+386 5 909 77 62

+ 386 40 272 718
andreja.kavcic@visitkranj.si

Human resources, investments etc., 
Sara Likozar
+386 4 238 04 55

+ 386 40 469 833
sara.likozar@visitkranj.si

 

Turism

TIC Manager 

Tamara Maržič
+386 4 238 04 54

+386 40 191 641
tamara.marzic@visitkranj.si 

Active Turism 
Karmen Zupan 
+386 40 469 834
karmen.zupan@visitkranj.si 

Tourist Product Development

Kristina Sever

+386 4 238 04 56

+386 30 707 991

kristina.sever@visitkranj.si 

Marketing & Communications

Manca Strugar

+386 4 238 04 52

+386 30 707 992

manca.strugar@visitkranj.si

 

Urša Erjavc

+386 4 238 04 52

+386 40 664 016

ursa.erjavc@visitkranj.si

 

Eva Pirnat - expert contractor

eva.pirnat@visitkranj.si

 

Jure Doler - expert contractor

jdoler@gmail.com  

Coffe Shop Khislstein 12.56

+386 59 33 36 70

Maruša Špenko 

marusa.spenko@visitkranj.si 

Culture

 

Event Organization
Petra Žibert - Coordinator of Culture & Event Organization
+386 59 09 77 63
+386 40 507 300
petra.zibert@visitkranj.si 

Srečko Štagar - Event Coordinator at Letno gledališče Khislstein, Event Organization
+386 41 549 312
+386 59 09 77 60
+386 40 469 835
srecko.stagar@visitkranj.si 

 

Simona Mohorič - CerDee European project coordinator, organizer of events and shows

+386 40 351 547

simona.mohoric@visitkranj.si