Zavod za turizem in kulturo Kranj
Glavni trg 2
Kranj
4000
Slovenija
EN
SL DE IT
Concerts at the Maister Square

13 June - 7 September 2019 | Kavka bar Kranj

More

Links:

Map | Photos | Back 


Programme 2019

11 July (Thursday)

  • 8.30pm: LovelyQuinces (Croatia)

 

8 August (Thursday)

  • 8.30pm: Diva

 

15 August (Thursday)

  • 8.30pm: Mencarije 

 

29 August (Thursday)

  • 8.30pm: Sir Croissant (BiH) 

 

5 September (Thursday)

  • 8.30pm: Koala Voice 

 

7 September (Saturday)

  • Jazz at noon: Iva Stanič

 

* We reserve the right to make changes to the program, since it is continually updated as needed.


 

Past events:

 

13 June (Thursday)

  • 7pm: Charity tombola for Rožle with a concert by D Brincl Band

 

20 June (Thursday) 

  • 8.30pm: EO7M (Eni od sedmih milijard – Some of the Seven Billion)

 

22 June (Saturday) 

  • 8.30pm: Jazz at noon: Iva Stanič

 

27 June (Thursday) 

  • 8.30pm: Yani Pearl (Australia) and Martin Martis (Slovenia)

 

4 July (Thursday) 

  • 8.30pm: Pia Nina (Slovenia)