Zavod za turizem in kulturo Kranj
Glavni trg 2
Kranj
4000
Slovenija
EN
SL DE
Summer with the Prešeren Award Laureates

11. junij – 29. avgust  2018 | various locations

More

Links:

Map | Photos | Marko Pogačnik - Portfolio | Back 


 

Programme for 2018

  

24 August (Friday)
7pm: Conversation with the photographers Boris Gaberščik and Milan Pajk

 

29 August (Wednesday)

Conclusion of the Summer with Prešeren Award Laureates
7pm: Discussion evening about Marko Pogačnik and his artistic creation

 

Past events

 

11 June (Monday)
7pm: Presentation of the facsimile of the book by OHO

 

12 June (Tuesday)
6pm: Marko Pogačnik – lecture: The Earth in the midst of a dramatic cycle shift

 

13 June (Wednesday)
6pm: Marko Pogačnik – lecture: As the Goddess returns

 

14 June (Thursday)
6pm: Marko Pogačnik – lecture: Life in the multi-dimensional space

 

15 June (Friday)
7pm: Opening of the exhibition by Marko Pogačnik

 

16 June (Saturday)
9.30am: Marko Pogačnik – Workshop with Kranj as the Son of Kokra and Sava
6pm: Summer night of museums 

 

27 June (Wednesday)
5pm: Marko Pogačnik – Gaia Touch body exercises 

 

28 June (Thursday)

7pm: Conversation with Mojca Kumerdej 

 

29 June (Friday)
6pm: Boris A. Novak – Who made a shirt for the little Videk
7.30pm: Svetlana Makarovič – I will be wearing a red star

 

3 July (Tuesday)

7pm: Marko Pogačnik – presentation of his latest book, Slovenia, the Wonderland

 

19 July (Thursday)

9pm: Conversation with Marko Brdar 

 

7 August (Tuesday)
7pm: Marko Pogačnik – The fifth gospel of Jesus of Nazareth and the old Slovenian natural religion